Holy (Sea) Cow!

Ta-da!

❤ C

This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Holy (Sea) Cow!

  1. Two words:
    OH. WOW.
    You’re brave, girl!
    😉

  2. lindsay says:

    oh pretty! Did it hurt?

  3. congrats! It’s perfect on you!

    All in one sitting too. Wow. you are Hard.Core!!!!!!!!!!

    🙂

  4. Wow! That looks painful. Must of took a lot of time too! My gosh….

    What is the meaning behind it?

    Whitney

  5. I love the title of the post – really describes it perfectly! I was like
    Holy Sea Cow?…………..Oooohhhhh – a cross & a manatee – literally Holy Sea Cow
    How long did it take? I’ve been wanting another tattoo for a couple years now, but they are so expensive!!! I never seem to have the extra dough sitting around. : /

  6. Wow, great detail! May I ask the significance?

  7. Meri says:

    Nice! I don’t have any tattoos but think they are so cool. Deep down I kind of want to be a tattoo designer (like the one who makes the sketches).

    Good for you!

  8. inmytummy says:

    A manatee! Awesome. I have those Vans too except mine are pink and brown.

  9. awwwwwwwwww manatee!!!!!!! He’s so freaking cute!

  10. Holyyy cow!!! Wow!!! Amazing~!

  11. allieksmith says:

    Awesome! It looks painful but worth it 🙂 Cool!

  12. you go girl! how long did that take?
    yeah….not sure how comfortable i’d be with a dude wearing a “Beaver Patrol” hat touchin’ my legs! 😉 just kidding!!
    congrats on the new tat 🙂

  13. So unique! One of my cousins has narwhals on his chest… kind of reminds me of that 🙂

  14. I love tattoos!! I love ones that have meanings too… not just “walk into the tattoo parlor and pick”!!

    can’t wait to hear the story behind this one!! 🙂

  15. Pingback: Barney Butternut Bean Bliss | Purple Bird Blog

  16. Lori says:

    Woah- that’s cool! I like the progress pictures!

  17. Eddie Harp says:

    Is your leg really that huge?

  18. Erica D says:

    You’re so brave!

  19. Pingback: FF: A Review of 2010 | Purple Bird Blog

Leave a comment