Annoying!

Ugh, all my comments on blogs are going to spam today!  I have emailed the WordPress support about it, but in the meantime can you guys please check your spam folders and approve my comments?   I appreciate it!!  😦

❤ C

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Annoying!

  1. weird! That’s so random!

  2. Peggy says:

    Boo on that! Hope it gets fixed pronto!

  3. Pingback: Mushrooms and Onions | Purple Bird Blog

  4. I got your comment on my blog, yipppeeeeee!

    • Yay! Disqus seems to be working okay, and also if I’m able to enter in my raspberry.muppet address rather than my purplebirdchristin address, but on the ones where I’m just straight logged in through WP it goes to spam! Making me CRAZY!

  5. Lisa says:

    That has happened to me before too…it’s frustrating!

  6. yeah! yours was in spam!! i was like.. WHAAAAA this gal is NOT SPAM!

Leave a Reply

