Snacky Snacky

I have consumed the following delicious snacks over the last couple of days.

Brussels sprouts with avocado.

Multigrain Wasa crackers with blueberry vanilla goat cheese.

And another green smoothie.

This one with almond milk, coconut milk kefir, banana, nutritional yeast, a chocolate Vega Complete Whole Food Health Optimizer packet, half an avocado, spinach, and ice.  Don’t knock the avocado in a smoothie if you haven’t tried it.  It lends a lovely texture.

You can see the creamy deliciousness!

I have some good news that I want to share… I sent in my last car payment today!  I am a pretty happy camper.  🙂

Have a great evening everyone!

❤ C

This entry was posted in Snack and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Snacky Snacky

  1. avocado and sprouts? um… YES!!!!! I just started eating B sprouts this year and will totally try this!

  2. That’s great! Congratulations! I remember how good it felt to pay off my last car, but sadly that only lasted a couple of years before I was forced to get a new (to me) one.

    Mmm, totally envious of your blueberry goat cheese! And I LOVE avocado in my smoothies! It definitely makes them so much creamier!

  3. Stephanie says:

    Brussel sprouts & avocado. Wow…how have I never thought to combine two of my favorite things!!

  4. congrats on the last payment! that’s a huge deal.
    blueberry vanilla goat cheese??? that sounds REALLY good!
    those smoothies look great, too.

  5. sophia says:

    Yay for being done with car payments!!! Now if only we could also be done with gas payments, and insurance payments, and car repair payments…..urgh, ack, let’s just be glad we’re at least done with one payment!

    Okay, where can I get that goat cheese? It sounds divine.

  6. Congrats!!! Isn’t that the best feeling in the world!?

  7. brussels and avo?!?! woah i must try that combo!

  8. allieksmith says:

    Oooo! I love the snack ideas! They all sound so different and so tasty @ the same time 🙂 Especially the crackers with BLUEBERRY VANILLA goat cheese…. where did you get that?!

  9. Congratulations on the final car payment.

    All the snacks look delicious, second and third ones are my favourite…

  10. I clicked over to your blog today from FITori’s blog, and I’m so glad I did. Brussel sprouts with avocado!!! That’s genius!! I’ve never met a brussel sprout I didn’t like, and I do love avocado too. This might be the perfect combination. I can’t wait to go to the grocery for avocado.

  11. Mmm….I’m liking all of the above! And avo w/sprouts??? Never thought of that combo!

    Congrats on the car payment…you can now stare at your car and say MINE ALL MINE!

  12. Peggy says:

    I remember how awesome it felt to turn in that last car payment when I paid off my first car! It lasted quite a while so it was awesome being free of one less bill!

  13. dude!!! I want some of your snacks! I’ve actually never had Bsprouts. I should try some. I LOVE Avocado though. Yum yum yum.

  14. Congratulations on the car payment! That is definitely something to celebrate!

  15. Congrats!!!!!! That is such a big deal and so exciting! I’m so proud of you! That takes diligence! And your smoothie…it looks delicious!

Leave a Reply

