Spent

This, my friends, is the face of exhaustion.

I am sleep deprived.  I had a giant test this morning at school that I think I did alright on. I am grateful for the love and support of my fellow students, especially when I cry my way through our lunch hour because now that the fear and frustration of that test are over with, all my other emotions and problems come bubbling up to the surface.

Tomorrow is another day, and I’ll be back in full effect.

❤ C

This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Spent

  1. Take the night off & just relax!!!!! Hope you feel better tomorrow!

  2. awwwwwww! darling! I hope you get a fabulously restful night of sleep! ❤ I've been there so many times… poor thing! cup of decaf green tea and BED for you!

    xoxox

  3. spabettie says:

    sorry sweetie!! I hope you are able to relax and enjoy your evening, and that tomorrow is a better day.

    sending peace and (( hugs ))

  4. Priyanka says:

    Tests can be very stressful, I hope you get a good night sleep!

  5. Awww, you poor thing! I remember the same thing happening to me after a huge test. I would be a wreck! Have yourself some nice decaf tea and call it a night!

  6. Meri says:

    haha- you should see my puffy bloodshot eyes by the end of the workweek- today I slept in until 11 and it was freakin fabulous.

  7. i know wat you mean!! i am exhausted lately too… Sunday is a rest day though- nice!

  8. Tests should be outlawed! Hope you can catch up on your sleep today…

  9. rachel says:

    that is one tired moosh!! A good nights kip and some scrummy food will sort you right out!

  10. Erika says:

    Oh my…you look like you’re ready to fall asleep any minute! Hope you get a good nights sleep!

  11. Brandy says:

    Oh dear! I hated those days! Congrats on doing well though! You rock.

    A nap and a coffee will make everything better.

  12. Pingback: Pancake Sunday | Purple Bird Blog

  13. I know the feeling! School is so challenging, it tests you in so many ways!

    Glad you are feeling better this morning!

  14. Rachel says:

    *hugs*

Leave a Reply

