Take that!

Before:

After:

Not perfect by any means, but I totally made the garage my b!tch today.

And now I have a date with a cup of tea and an anatomy coloring book.

See ya!

❤ C

This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Take that!

  1. spabettie says:

    I went to 2 years of art school before college… started college as a biology major, and LOVED my A&P coloring book !! 😀

  2. inmytummy says:

    I was supposed to make my entire house my bitch this weekend. Didn’t happen.

  3. It does feel great to be organized huh?! I feel ya sista!
    Glad to see someone was productive today 🙂

  4. Meri says:

    I’m impressed! The best I did was unpack my presents 🙂

  5. Priyanka says:

    Amazing organization girl! Wow Anatomy, I remember the days when I would have a date with Snell’s and Gray’s anatomy to remember the freaking origin and insertion of muscles with nerve supply. Sorry didn’t mean to dampen your studying spirit, some memories resurfaced!

  6. rsmacaalay says:

    Wow excellent work, I feel like I need to do a clean up as well after looking at your post!

  7. I know that this is ridiculous, but one of my least-favorite things is breaking down boxes. I know that it is like the least intensive chore ever but I hate it. So I am uber impressed with your work! Congrats

  8. amyboone says:

    Hey, I like that bedframe 😀 You can come clean my attic out now, I’ll make you cookies haha

  9. Dang. someone’s been a busy girl!
    i love the feeling of accomplishing projects. 🙂

  10. allieksmith says:

    Soo organized! Wooooo! Do you think you could email me your address for my sister to mail you the pot holder?! Have a nice date 😉 😉

  11. That looks pretty good to me! I love the feeling of decluttering spaces like the garage and closets. So refreshing.

  12. Jen says:

    I’ve been cleaning and organizing all day ,the basement was my b!tch this morning!!! Feels so good to be clean though 🙂

    Jen

  13. Brandy says:

    And I totally wanted to do THAT….but to my pantry today. Sunday was a total waste because of the five hour drive home. Thankfully, the mutt slept the entire time. I had grand hopes of organization and baking today (took an extra day off work since my hubby has the whole week off, just to unwind after being at the in-laws all weekend). Instead, it’s been all groceries and laundry. Maybe this weekend that pantry will get tackled?

    Any ideas what to make first with the new mixer?? I’m considering redoing the cinnam-un rolls (huz hates cinnamon, so I have to get creative). But maybe something I’ve never made would be better……suggestions? 🙂

  14. lindsay says:

    spring cleaning a little early?! NICE! I need to do that. Tons to go t o good will. Feels good though.

  15. How come I don’t have an antomy coloring book! Pshhh. 😉
    Be sure to color in the lines!

    Whitney

  16. Wow! You go girl! Make that garage scream for mercy!

    I loved anatomy when I was in school, but sadly, I had no coloring book. 😦

  17. Wow! That garage clean-out is AMAZING! Must have taken forever!

Leave a Reply

