This interruption brought to you by…

MANATEES!

(source)

Dawwwww. ❤

My company Christmas party is this evening, and I’ll be back with a recap later tonight!

❤ C

This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to This interruption brought to you by…

  1. ihearteggs says:

    I like the sounds of your ornament exchange! Cant wait to hear how it goes!

  2. hehehe floating potatoes =) I’ve swam with those fluffy cows before… so frigging silly/cute

    xoXOxo

  3. Maegan says:

    Yay! I can’t wait to see you tonight!! 🙂

  4. awww, company Christmas parties are soooo fun! Now we don’t have any (boo!) – although my boss hosts a “white elephant” for some friends & invites us grad students (*sarcastic* woo-hoo, lol) Hope you have a good time!

  5. I remember visiting my grandmother in FL one year when I was young and we went to a manatee sanctuary. 🙂

  6. Meri says:

    How can you not smile looking at this? I needed it after the night I had!
    Hope you’re having fun at the party!

Leave a Reply

