Lovely Leftovers

Lovely leftovers lunch.

Yesterday’s creations of low and slow sweet potatoes, shredded sprouts, and kale chips served atop a bed of wilted spinach and alongside two graham crackers (yay for the Whole Foods 365 brand with no HFCS!) with Mighty Maple, and a cookie from yesterday for dessert.  Pleasantly stuffed to the gills!

Back to the crazy Monday grind.  Enjoy your day!

Also, don’t forget to enter my PB&Co coupon contest! Two winners will be selected tomorrow!  🙂

❤ C

This entry was posted in Lunch and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lovely Leftovers

  1. I hate you =) I’m not even going to tell you what I ate for lunch b/c its so sad. I am making spinach dip today though.. for funsies =) haha — you’re lunch looks great btw =)

    xoXOxo

  2. I love using leftovers as a quick lunch! I’m not a huge fan of leftovers, in general, but I AM a fan of saving time & money! (and leftovers really aren’t so bad). PS: Those Kale chips look rockin!

  3. Hey thanks for the blog support!
    I must say all of your foods look mighty deliciouso!

  4. Peggy says:

    I’d be full to the gills after eating this too! I bet it’s a “good” full though! Looks fantastic!

  5. allieksmith says:

    Oh my gosh, your lunch looks so delicious! Glad Monday is over :0)

Leave a Reply

