PB&Co Coupon Contest!

Good evening, all!

It’s no secret that Peanut Butter & Co. makes my favorite peanut butter of all time (helloooo Mighty Maple!), and that I am a huge fan of their other incredibly creamy and delicious flavors.  A while back they sent me some coupons, and I want to share the love with you guys!

I have two $1 off coupons (not redeemable online, so make sure you have some available in a store close by… FWIW I’ve seen them in local Targets and Wal-Marts as well as Whole Foods).

How to win?  Leave a comment below.  That’s it!  Two winners (one coupon for each) will be randomly selected on Tuesday, 12/7.  Good luck!

❤ C

This entry was posted in Contest and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to PB&Co Coupon Contest!

  1. allikpeters says:

    I’ve been a fan of PB & Co’s Cinnamon Raisin PB for a long time and just recently branched out to try the White Chocolate flavor. OMLG! (have it with sliced apples!) I hadn’t lived before white chocolate PB. Thank god/goddess it will be with me for the rest of my life! When I calm down from the White Chocolate flavor high, i might just branch out and try Mighty Maple.

  2. I believe that I currently have about 4 jars of PB&Co in my cupboard! 😛 But that’s okay because you can never have too many.

    Whitney

  3. allieksmith says:

    I ❤ pb&co's cinnamon raisin pb! I have been DIEING to try maple, but my local grocery store doesn't carry it! I think the white chocolate sounds delicious as well hehe!

  4. Jess says:

    Cinnamon and raisin is definitely my favorite! Although dark chocolate dreams is a runner up 🙂

  5. Ohhhh, I lurve their Cinnamon Raisin Swirl! I haven’t seen the Mighty Maple yet, but I hear so many people rave about it! Sounds amazing!

  6. Cool contest! I LOVE all the PB & Co flavors! So delish – right now I’ve got some Dark Chocolate on hand (but it’s running low….)

  7. mollyberries says:

    Dark Chocolate Dreams is my favorite! I have a dose of it almost daily – that’s a LOT of peanut butter, but it fuels my marathon running and is vegan-friendly, yay! 🙂

  8. Pingback: Lovely Leftovers | Purple Bird Blog

  9. I LOVE PB&CO!!!! 🙂 Dark chocolate dreams is my favorite, but crunch time is a close second. So unbelievably good.

  10. Cris Jesse says:

    PB&CO IS penutbutter!

  11. Claire says:

    I’ve never tried it, but I’m running low on my PB stash so now would be the perfect time to try PB&Co.! White Chocolate Wonderful sounds heavenly.

Leave a Reply

