CIAJ?!

This morning’s breakfast was an answer to an intense craving for cereal and a conveniently almost empty peanut butter jar… CIAJ!

I raided the bestieroomie’s Mom’s Best Naturals Honey Grahams.

(source)

Holy hell these are FANTASTIC. Get some and put them in your mouth right away! Β (TWSS *gigglesnort*)

Lunch today (and yesterday) was a delicious tasting plate of leftover brussels, butternut squash, chicken, and avocado, served on a bed of spinach.

Perfection on a plate right thar.

I am the busiest bee right now pounding out work on the last day of the pay period, so I’ve gotta keep this short. Β I’ll leave you with another gratuitous Rambo photo, because I know you can never have enough of those.

Have a great night everyone!

❀ C

This entry was posted in Breakfast, Lunch and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to CIAJ?!

  1. rsmacaalay says:

    I havent tried Honey Grahams before, I hope we have it here in New Zealand

    Raymund
    http://angsarap.wordpress.com

  2. lindsay says:

    oh I love it. I think anything in a peanut butter jar is good, no seriously! haha.

  3. perfection on a plate…i agree!

    only missing some chocolate though… LOL

  4. How do you feel about leftovers? I eat them almost daily because I always take leftovers for lunch (makes my life soooo much easier), although I’m not really a huge fan of leftovers, in general (just more a fan of convenience, I guess). I’m just curious how you feel about them?

    • I looooooove leftovers! I love the convenience, and I’m weird in that I like a lot of leftovers straight up cold from the refrigerator! If something is delicious, I have no problem eating it for days to come. πŸ™‚

  5. i agree with the perfection on a plate comment, too. πŸ™‚ i love brussel sprouts SOOOOOOOOOOOO much. they are even great the next day-if they last that long πŸ™‚

  6. ihearteggs says:

    I always want to try the almost empty pb jar foods…. but I practically lick the jar clean (… if I could I would)

  7. Hi! I just found your site for the first time- love the birdies!

    And I must state for the record that 95% of the time, leftovers are best cold, standing in the kitchen, at midnight.

    Cheers!
    Meri

  8. I looooooooooooooooooooove CIAJ!
    Only I sub milk for yogurt… which is why I call it YMIAJ (yogurt mess in a jar, hahaha)
    πŸ˜‰

  9. I’m pretty much counting down the days until I can eat my breakfast out of the peanut butter jar πŸ˜‰ hahaha it’s SO good!

  10. Peggy says:

    I used to love Golden Grahams as a kid and I bet I would love those Honey Grahams!

  11. Crystalyn says:

    Ha ha, bestieroomie…

    I like that I finally had ONE thing healthy enough for you to eat and put on here… the best part is the ONLY reason I ever bought those honey grahams in the first place is cause they were on sale for cheap the first time I got ’em. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

